CONTACT US

Thanks for visiting our website.
If you would like to place an order, request further information on any products, or just leave us some comments,
please give us a call, fax us, E-mail us, or drop by if you can.

We'd love to hear from you!

Location
Our Markham store specializes in educational product for band, orchestra, choir, and
instrumental ensembles. It also features one
 of the largest selections of piano music in Ontario, ranging from 
classical repertoire to methods and studies, and a good selection of pop books and sheet music.
Band instruments, accessories, and
 guitars are also well represented.
 

Summer Hours***
Closed Saturdays July 1 - Aug 26
Re-openning Saturday Sept 2/ 2017

 Map 
 
Regular Hours

  Mon - Fri:
  Sat:

9:00am to 5:00pm
9:00am to 4:00pm

Telephone
(905) 477-1141
800-387-9615
Fax
(905) 477-5261
Address
2650 John St, unit 15
Markham, Ontario
L3R 2W6

 

Contact Us By Email

Please Note: We will confirm receipt of all incoming emails/orders within 24 hours.
  If you have not received a reply please contact us ASAP.

Instrumental Sales, Rentals & Accessories
Jon Harknett: jon@harknettmusic.com
Daniel Smith: daniel@harknettmusic.com

Band, Jazz, Orchestra, Choral, Guitar Music
Shashi Ramu: shashi@harknettmusic.com 

Piano Music
Steve Davis: steve@harknettmusic.com

Accounts Payable & Receivable
Mary Harknett: mary@harknettmusic.com

General Inquiries
info@harknettmusic.com

President
Rex Harknett: rex@harknettmusic.com

Send mail to steve@harknettmusic with questions or comments about our website